Update to my class schedule.

There have been changes to my class schedule.

I am really going to miss the members at Silhouettes. You ladies supported me when I started teaching, and while I was pregnant, and I have seen great changes in all of you. I really love each and everyone of you. I will miss you and I hope to Zumba® with all of you again.
You can find my class schedule here if you would like to come party with me:https://maryellenbaltimorezumba.wordpress.com/classes/

Posted on July 17, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. That’s a shame. I really enjoyed your Sat. 10:30 class.

Leave a Reply

