Fall Schedule

Attention: Zumba Students 

My fall Schedule is now up! Make sure to check it out! Three new class times have been posted as well as a brand new location that I know you are sure to love in the Parkville /Careny Area.  Also after a lot of thought I have decided to cancel my Saturday classes. The turnouts have not been very good so I decided I should use this time for some much needed family time. I hope that with so many class times and locations to choose from I should be seeing you all in a class soon!

Click Here to View my Current Class Schedule

Also I am happy to announce I will be participating in

Girls Night Out

Friday, September, 14th.

At Universal Fitness at the Overlea Event Center

6809 Belair Rd. Baltimore, MD 21206
(410) 668-6060
There is so much fun in store for Fall! I am working hard for the Launch of New Zumba® Sentao and Toning classes so stay tuned for more announcements!  For thouse of you who are wondering what these classes are check out these great videos.

Does your School or group need $$$$

I am looking for schools, groups, and organizations who would like to have Zumba®  fitness fundraising nights. You know like the ones at fast food chains but better for the health of your participants. I provide the location, Zumba and a Flyer for you. All you have to do is invite your group, friends and family and then collect your cash for your group.
Contact me at MaryEllenFromm@hotmail.com for more information.
 I am looking forward to all that is to come and I am so thankful to all of you who have supported me on my journey! Together we will reach our goals. I look forward to seeing you soon.
Zumba® Love,
Mary Ellen Fromm
maryellenfromm@hotmail.com

Please add me on Facebook! 

Posted on August 28, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

